Ataxia group meeting

Event details

  • Saturday | 2021-04-24
  • 13:00

 

Let us take some time to connect!
You want to be in touch with other members of our community? Join us on Zoom! You can actively participate or just listen in; its up to you.
It is a great forum to socialize and learn about the ongoing activities of the foundation.
Just send me an email to rsvp and we will send you all the information necessary to join in!
You can use a laptop, a tablet a smartphone or simply listen in via a normal line land.
The Next meeting will be on May 24th 2021
The English meeting will take place at 1PM EST (eastern standard time).
10 AM  PST for those joining us from the western coast!

The French Meeting will take place right after at 2 PM EST (eastern standard time).